logo.png banner.png
banner01
banner02
banner03
Home > Departments > Craft & Technology Department

Craft & Technology Department

Objectives

A Dare-to-think and Dare-to-do community.

  • A person who dares to think understands the current practices, appreciates the rationales behind, yet has the courage to challenge them and think beyond for greater improvement.
  • A person who dares to do will put his/her thinking into actions, take initiative and ownership for greater improvement. He/she dares to try out new things, is willing to take risk and looks at failure as lessons and stepping stones for further success.
  • A community is a group of people who share a common interest or purpose, who work hand in hand together to achieve a common goal.


Through the teaching and learning of Art, D&T and F&N, we aims to nurture our students and staff into compassionate, optimistic, collaborative and creative problem solvers.



Staffing

Ms Pham Hai Yen

HOD Craft & Technology

pham_hai_yen@moe.edu.sg

Ms Joanna George

Art Teacher

joanna_george@moe.edu.sg

Ms Tay An Na Art Teacher anna_tay@moe.edu.sg

Ms Farah Dilla Sulaiman

Allied Educator

farah_dilla_sulaiman@moe.edu.sg

Ms Siti Arnie Mohd Affandi

F&N Coordinator

siti_arnie_mohd_affandi@moe.edu.sg

Ms Ng Mei Ferng

F&N Teacher

ng_mei_ferng@moe.edu.sg

Ms Nur Diana Jailani F&N Teacher nur_diana_jailani@moe.edu.sg

Mr Yap Heong Teck

D&T Teacher

yap_heong_teck@moe.edu.sg

Ms Chen Pei Lien

D&T Teacher

chen_pei_lien@moe.edu.sg

Mr Wang Hong Wei

D&T Teacher

wang_hong_wei@moe.edu.sg

Mr Rohim Saat

D&T Instructor

rohim_saat@moe.edu.sg

Mr Tan Eng Khwan

D&T instructor

tan_eng_khwan@moe.edu.sg


Key Programmes