School Logo Masthead Banner
banner01 banner02 banner03
banner01
banner02
banner03
Home > School > School Management Committee

School Management Committee

Mdm Tan Miao Ling

Principal

tan_miao_ling@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Shanthi Sundram

Vice Principal

shanthimalar_somasundram@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Tay Chen Lai

Vice Principal

tay_chen_lai@schools.gov.sg


Mdm Norlizah Yamaludin

Administration Manager

norlizah_yamaludin@ schools.gov.sg

Mr Boh Tai Kok

Operations Manager

boh_tai_kok@moe.edu.sg

Mr Voon Soon Tuck Operations Manager voon_soon_tuck@moe.edu.sg

Mr Lawrence Tan Yong Chong

School Staff Developer

tan_yong_chong_lawrence@moe.edu.sg


Mr Tang Chee Kuan

Year Head (Lower Sec)
Mr Lee Kong Huat Year Head (Upper Sec) lee_kong_huat@moe.edu.sg

Mr Tang Chee Onn

HOD English & Literature

tang_chee_onn@moe.edu.sg

Ms Sharon Tai

HOD Mother Tongue

tai_li_jen_sharon@moe.edu.sg

Ms Aileen Tan

HOD Science

tan_zilin_aileen@moe.edu.sg

Mr Rajasekaran s/o Sockalingam

HOD Mathematics


Mr Mohammad Hisham

HOD Humanities

mohammad_hisham_b_amat@moe.edu.sg

Mr Erwin Soo Kar Whye

HOD ICT

soo_kar_whye_erwin@moe.edu.sg

Mr Ow Gan Pin

HOD CCE

ow_gan_pin@moe.edu.sg

Mr Keith Koh Choon Hean

HOD PE & CCA
keith_koh@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Fatimah SawifiHOD Craft & Tech
Mrs Hazel LeeHOD N Course (internal)hazel_hong_wen_ee@moe.edu.sg

Mr Ng Hock Ping

SH Biology

ng_hock_ping@moe.edu.sg

Ms Leong Sweet Lee SH ICT leong_sweet_lee@moe.edu.sg
Ms Ng Ying Fang SH Chinese Language ng_ying_fang@moe.edu.sg
Ms Yvonne Tan     SH Physics tan_whye_lin_yvonne@moe.edu.sg

Mr John Tan

SH Student Managementtan_yeong_kuen_john@moe.edu.sg
Mr Wang Hong Wei SH Craft and Technology (internal) wang_hong_wei@moe.edu.sg
Ms Dewi MarlinaSH CCE (internal)dewi_marlina_putri_chumali@moe.edu.sg
Mr Muhd HazwanAYH (internal)muhammad_hazwan_b_sapari@moe.edu.sg